Uh … Tory … ?

Dear Miss Burch,

I like you. No, I ADORE you. Truthfully – if I was gonna give crime a whirl, I might start with robbing one of your stores blind. (Not with a gun of course. With a candy bar like in that Charlie Sheen movie where he has sex with Kristy Swanson while driving and still manages to win a high-speed car chase.)

HOWEVER, this top is not OK. I live for exposed zippers – live … for … them – but this looks identical to the robe I wear when I’m getting my roots done. And the leopard pants you’ve paired them with? Well that just reminds me of the crazy girl who shampoos my hair.

Here are two of your pieces at Tra Tutti that we love. We’re just going to look the other way on this one.

Grain Reva Clutch by Tory Burch Signature Silk Tank by Tory Burch – Size 10 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Uh … Tory … ?”

  1. Those are skeleton hands, Tory « Says:

    […] love Tory Burch – LOVE her. I think I’ve said this before on this blog, […]

Leave a Reply

