I Spy with my little Eye …

TVLogo

These days, I literally see something from www.TraTutti.com every time I turn on the TV!

Adorable Heart Top by Marc by Marc Jacobs – Size Small 

On last weeks Project Runway, the salesgirl at Mood (go Mood!) was wearing this Marc Jacobs top. (Still available at Tra Tutti!)

 

RETAIL-BACK

 One of the gals in House Bunny (I’m not ashamed to admit I’ve watched that movie nearly one dozen times) was wearing this very cool L.A.M.B. t-shirt that will be live on our site soon! (If you’re interested before it’s even photographed and listed, e-mail us).

Plaid Silk Dress by Juicy Couture – Size 10

Last week I was watching “House I Met Your Mother” on DVR, and Britney Spears was wearing this super cute Juicy Couture dress, formally listed on Tra Tutti.

 

Gingham Tank by Marc by Marc Jacobs – Size 2

And – albeit random – I was flipping through the channels and caught the wife on the George Lopez show wearing this Marc Jacobs t-shirt (Still available at Tra Tutti!)

 We are so lucky that our consignors are so hip and on-trend!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

