Grandma Chic

Anthro Necklace

I’ve always had an affinity for what I like to call “grandma chic” (known to some as “librarian chic” – potAYtoes, potAHtoes) so when I discovered these “glasses” on the Anthropologie site yesterday I had to scoop them up!

Enjoy these other fabulous grandma chic pieces for fall ’09!

Anthro Sweater

Wool & The GangKaren Millen England at Tra Tutti 

 

 

    Ralph Lauren Sweater Miriam Haskell NecklaceBloomingdales Grandma Chic Sweater

Where can I get it? Clockwise from top left: Anthropologie, Net-A-Porter, Tra Tutti, Bloomingdales, BagBorroworSteal.com, Ralph Lauren

 

  

Tags: ,

One Response to “Grandma Chic”

  1. Lilly Says:

    Ha – Ashley, sometimes your taste is so random! But I do love “grandma chic” as well! I love this blog. Keep ’em coming.

Leave a Reply

